All Products are Free of Gluten, Wheat, Dairy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts and Sesame.
Our products do not contain Fish, Shellfish or Mustard

Kinnikinnick does not use Latex Gloves in any of its facilities.
Kosher Symbol Vegan Symbol
Additional Allergens
Corn
Potato
Yeast
Sugar
Vegan
*Honey is not filtered by Vegan option. If you avoid Honey, please verify individual ingredients
Major Allergens
Eggs
Soy
Sulphites

Intended as a guide only. Please read allergen warning and full ingredients on package.

×

Products Listed do not use as an ingredient. Please review the Product Details for each product or check the packaging for the possibility of trace amounts present due to cross contamination from production on the same line as products using.

×
×